-=-
Menu
Tables
Profile
Powered by
Services
Links
Latest news
2018-01-05 #16 Playoffs Begin
2017-10-16 Schedule set, season ...
2017-10-10 Groups are UP
2017-10-06 League Delay...
2017-09-09 #16 Signups Open - Ma ...
2017-08-15 EDL #16 Soon...
2017-01-16 Slow and paintfull pl ...
2017-01-10 2x2::2017::Is started!
Latest matches
Info
EDL #16
IRC: #EDL | Demos: http://demos.q2players.org
Sign ups: off
Match: einer vs backfire
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
Summary

flag einer vs backfire flag
Type:Div 3a
Referee:flag claire
Date:2017-11-05 21:00
Score:2:0
Frags:30:3
Maps:ztn2dm2, q2rdm2
Scores:12:0, 18:3
Demos:———

Description
einer picked z2, backfire picked rdm2

/claire

screenscreen
Comments

einer
avatar
2017-11-05 19:04 
played
backfire
avatar
2017-11-05 11:53 
ok, I'm ready to try today 22.00msk (20.00CET). Will wait on #edl channel on IRC after 21.00 msk (19.00CET)
backfire
avatar
2017-10-30 09:27 
sorry 04-05.11 out of city and good internet, ready to play:
06.11 22.00 - 00.00 MSK (20.00-22.00CET)
08, 09, 10.11 22.00 - 02.00 MSK (20.00-00.00CET)
12.11 22.00 - 02.00 MSK (20.00-00.00CET)
einer
avatar
2017-10-28 18:12 
Let's 04.11.17 or 05.11.17 after 21.00 msk. meet irc #edl chanel

New comment
You have to register/login first. Register
^^^
0.052
scripts © KMprojekt